Team

Stignergy is first of all a highly qualified team daily committed for maximum quality of services.

Operational team

Sami Najjar Sami Najjar: CEO and Founder of Stignergy SA

After an experience as a development engineer at Cable & Wireless, British multinational, he founded in 2004 Neurocom SARL. A start-up based in Science Park at EPFL, active in the field of Machine to Machine (M2M) systems. In 2006, he created Keycom SA, which develops and markets different platforms of operational control and remote management for buildings. Which are  based on  information systems.

Sami Najjar is HES Engineer in electronics with a specialization in telecommunications and computer from the High School of Engineering and Management of the Canton of Vaud (HEIG-VD).

E-mail :
Mobile : + 41 76 223 53 15

Alexandre Wetzel Alexandre Wetzel: CTO

Software development specialist in networking and mobility. He completed his EPFL Master thesis at Neurocom SARL participating in the development of the SEMS project.

Alexander Wetzel has a Master in Communication Systems from the Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL).

E-mail :
Mobile : +41 79 773 66 01

Montassar Ben Abdallah Montassar Ben Abdallah: Production Manager and Quality

Hardware and programming of embedded systems specialist, he completed his final year project(PFE) at the eMbedded Information Systems Institute (MIS), High School of Engineering and Management of the Canton of Vaud (HEIG-VD).

Montassar Ben Abdallah graduated in electrical engineering, electronics and microelectronics options at the National School of Engineers of Tunis (ENIT).

E-mail :
Mobile : +41 24 557 90 58

Richard Lavanchy Richard Lavanchy: Energy Systems Engineer

Several years of experiences in electrical installation in the industrial sector and in particular as Ground Crew within Solar Impulse SA in charge of the maintenance and distribution of the electrical grid of the mobile hangar. Richard Lavanchy is responsible for the operational implementation and commissioning of the SEMS system in the facilities.

Richard Lavanchy has a Bachelor in Electrical Engineer from the High School of Engineering and Management of the Canton of Vaud (HEIG-VD), ERACOM diploma of electrical technician and Swiss Federal Certificate of Qualification in electrical fitter

E-mail :
Mobile : +41 79 707 48 55

Équipe

Stignergy est avant tout une équipe hautement qualifiée qui s’engage au quotidien pour une qualité de service maximum.

Équipe opérationnelle

Sami Najjar Sami Najjar: CEO et fondateur de Stignergy

Après une expérience d’ingénieur de développement chez Cable & Wireless, multinationale britannique, il fonde en 2004 Neurocom SARL au parc scientifique de l’EPFL, active dans le domaine des systèmes Machine to Machine (MtoM). En 2006 il crée Keycom SA, qui développe et commercialise des plateformes opérationnelles de contrôle et de gestion à distance pour immeubles, basées sur les technologies de l’information et de communication.

Sami Najjar est ingénieur HES en électronique avec spécialisation en télécommunications et informatique.

E-mail :
Mobile : + 41 76 223 53 15

Alexandre Wetzel Alexandre Wetzel: CTO

Spécialiste en développement software dans le domaine des réseaux et mobilité. Il a effectué son projet de master EPFL chez Neurocom SARL en participant au développement du projet SEMS.

Alexandre Wetzel a un Master en Systèmes de Communication de l’Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL).

Montassar Ben Abdallah Montassar Ben Abdallah: Responsable Production & Qualité

Spécialiste Hardware et de programmation de systèmes embarqués, il a effectué son projet de fin d’étude (PFE) à l’Institut de Systèmes d’Information Embarqués (SIM) de la Haute Ecole d’Ingénierie et de Gestion du Canton de Vaud (HEIG-VD).

Montassar Ben Abdallah est diplômé en génie électrique, option électronique et microélectronique de l’École Nationale d’Ingénieurs de Tunis (ENIT).

Pedro Schirmer Pedro Schirmer: Consultant Marketing & Communications

Expérimenté dans les affaires internationales, et possède de remarquables aptitudes de communication et une solide expérience en études internationales, affaires et marketing. Forte expérience en étude de marché, prospection commerciale, les ventes, la promotion des réseaux. Capable de parler: Anglais, Français, Allemand, Portugais et Espagnol.

Pedro Schirmer à un Bachelor of Arts (BA), International Relationship – marketing & Business de ESPM – Ecole Supérieure de Publicité & Marketing – Porto Alegre, Brazil. Bourses d’études pour l’élaboration d’un projet de recherche sur le marché brésilien de l’énergie renouvelable (photovoltaïque) en se concentrant sur les opportunités dans les relations sino-brésiliennes.