Team

Stignergy is first of all a highly qualified team daily committed for maximum quality of services.

Operational team

Sami Najjar Sami Najjar: CEO and Founder of Stignergy SA

After an experience as a development engineer at Cable & Wireless, British multinational, he founded in 2004 Neurocom SARL. A start-up based in Science Park at EPFL, active in the field of Machine to Machine (M2M) systems. In 2006, he created Keycom SA, which develops and markets different platforms of operational control and remote management for buildings. Which are  based on  information systems.

Sami Najjar is HES Engineer in electronics with a specialization in telecommunications and computer from the High School of Engineering and Management of the Canton of Vaud (HEIG-VD).

E-mail :
Mobile : + 41 76 223 53 15

Alexandre Wetzel Alexandre Wetzel: CTO

Software development specialist in networking and mobility. He completed his EPFL Master thesis at Neurocom SARL participating in the development of the SEMS project.

Alexander Wetzel has a Master in Communication Systems from the Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL).

E-mail :
Mobile : +41 79 773 66 01

Montassar Ben Abdallah Montassar Ben Abdallah: Production Manager and Quality

Hardware and programming of embedded systems specialist, he completed his final year project(PFE) at the eMbedded Information Systems Institute (MIS), High School of Engineering and Management of the Canton of Vaud (HEIG-VD).

Montassar Ben Abdallah graduated in electrical engineering, electronics and microelectronics options at the National School of Engineers of Tunis (ENIT).

E-mail :
Mobile : +41 24 557 90 58

Richard Lavanchy Richard Lavanchy: Energy Systems Engineer

Several years of experiences in electrical installation in the industrial sector and in particular as Ground Crew within Solar Impulse SA in charge of the maintenance and distribution of the electrical grid of the mobile hangar. Richard Lavanchy is responsible for the operational implementation and commissioning of the SEMS system in the facilities.

Richard Lavanchy has a Bachelor in Electrical Engineer from the High School of Engineering and Management of the Canton of Vaud (HEIG-VD), ERACOM diploma of electrical technician and Swiss Federal Certificate of Qualification in electrical fitter

E-mail :
Mobile : +41 79 707 48 55

Team

Stignergy ist vor allem ein hoch qualifiziertes Team, das sich täglich für eine maximale Qualität der Dienstleistung verpflichtet.

Operationelles Team

Sami Najjar Sami Najjar: CEO und Begründer von Stignergy

Nach einer Erfahrung als Entwicklungsingenieur bei Cable & Wireless, ein britischer multinationaler Konzern, gründete er im Jahr 2004 Neurocom SARL, eine Firma die im Forschungspark der EPFL angesiedelt ist und im Bereich von Systemen Machine to Machine (M2M) tätig ist. Im Jahr 2006 gründete er Keycom SA, die Steuerungen und Remote-Management von Gebäuden auf operativen Plattformen in den Bereichen Informationstechnologie und Kommunikation entwickelt und vermarktet.

Sami Najjar, HES-Ingenieur der Elektronik mit Spezialisierung in den Bereichen Telekommunikation und Computer.

E-mail :
Mobile : + 41 76 223 53 15

Alexandre Wetzel Alexandre Wetzel: CTO

Softwareentwicklungspezialist auf dem Gebiet der Vernetzung und Mobilität. Er schloss seine Masterarbeit der EPFL durch seine Teilnahme an der Entwicklung des SEMS Projektes in der Unternehmung Neurocom SARL ab.

Alexander Wetzel hat einen Master in „Communication Systems“ von der Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL).

E-mail :
Mobile : +41 79 773 66 01

Montassar Ben Abdallah Montassar Ben Abdallah: Produktionsmanager & Qualität

Als Hardware und Programmierungsspezialist von Embedded-Systemen, hat er sein Abschlussprojekt (PFE) am Institut für Information Systems Embedded (SIM) der Fachhochschule der Kantons Waadt (HEIG-VD) gemacht.

Montassar Ben Abdallah ist ein Absolvent der Elektrotechnik, mit Option Elektronik und Mikroelektronik der nationalen Ingenieurschule von Tunis (ENIT).

E-mail :
Mobile : +41 24 557 90 58

Richard Lavanchy Richard Lavanchy: Energie Systemingenieur

Mehrjährige Erfahrung in der Elektroinstallation in der Industrie und insbesondere als Ground Crew bei Solar Impulse SA verantwortlich für die Wartung und Verteilung des elektrischen Netzes des mobilen Schuppens. Richard Lavanchy ist operativer Leiter der Implementierung und Inbetriebnahme des SEMS-Systems in den Einrichtungen.

Richard Lavanchy hat einen Bachelor of Electrical Engineering von der Hochschule für Ingenieurwesen und Verwaltung des Kantons Waadt (HEIG-VD), ERACOM-Diplom des Elektrotechnikers und ein Eidgenössisches Fähigkeitszeugnis von Elektromonteur.

E-mail :
Mobile : +41 79 707 48 55